When a symbiotic relationship works, it’s perfect.

Here are some of the legal firms who have chosen to work in partnership with Keyhouse:

Bourke & Co., Solicitors
Bourke, Carrigg & Loftus Solicitors
Binchys, Solicitors (Clonmel)
Coakley Moloney, Solicitors
Crowley Millar, Solicitors
Donal T. Ryan, Solicitors
Haughton McCarroll, Solicitors
Hegarty Armstrong, Solicitors
J.A. Shaw & Co., Solicitors
James P. Sweeney, Solicitors
Kilroys, Solicitors
Lavelle Solicitors
M.M. Halley & Son, Solicitors

Whitney Moore, Solicitors
AMOSS Solicitors
Poe Kiely Hogan Lanigan
Tormeys Solicitors
P J O’Driscoll Solicitors
N J Downes Solicitors
Gerathy Solicitors
Regan McEntee, Solicitors
O’Doherty Warren & Associates
Vincent & Beatty, Solicitors
O’Donovan Murphy
Regan McEntee, Solicitors
Active Legal Services

Cork County Council
Cork City Council
South Dublin County Council
Fingal County Council
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council
Galway County Council
Wicklow County Council
IPB Insurance
Irish Human Rights & Equality Authority
The HR Suite
Welwyn Hatfield District Council
Keveny Monahan Accountants
CAFICO Accountants